(415) 548-0150


Please click the green button to book a trip. Jr rates are for ages 15 and under.


Filter Results
Refine by: Trip Type

Filter

Salty Lady Sportfishing Trip Schedule
May, 2019
trip active
Salty Lady
Nature Trip
Sat. 5-4-2019
8:00 AM
Sat. 5-4-2019
4:00 PM
40
$135
Full
Oceanic Society 415 256 9604
Salty Lady
Nature Trip
Sun. 5-5-2019
8:00 AM
Sun. 5-5-2019
4:00 PM
40
$135
Full
Oceanic Society 415 256 9604
Salty Lady
Potluck
Mon. 5-6-2019
6:00 AM
Mon. 5-6-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
25
Salty Lady
Potluck
Tue. 5-7-2019
6:00 AM
Tue. 5-7-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
25
Salty Lady
Potluck
Wed. 5-8-2019
6:00 AM
Wed. 5-8-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
25
Salty Lady
Potluck
Thu. 5-9-2019
6:00 AM
Thu. 5-9-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
25
Salty Lady
Potluck
Fri. 5-10-2019
6:00 AM
Fri. 5-10-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
25
Salty Lady
Nature Trip
Sat. 5-11-2019
8:00 AM
Sat. 5-11-2019
4:00 PM
40
$135
Full
Oceanic Society 415 256 9604
Salty Lady
Nature Trip
Sun. 5-12-2019
8:00 AM
Sun. 5-12-2019
4:00 PM
40
$135
Full
Oceanic Society 415 256 9604
Salty Lady
Potluck
Mon. 5-13-2019
6:00 AM
Mon. 5-13-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
25
Salty Lady
Potluck
Tue. 5-14-2019
6:00 AM
Tue. 5-14-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
25
Salty Lady
Potluck
Wed. 5-15-2019
6:00 AM
Wed. 5-15-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
25
Salty Lady
Potluck
Thu. 5-16-2019
6:00 AM
Thu. 5-16-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
25
Salty Lady
Potluck
Fri. 5-17-2019
6:00 AM
Fri. 5-17-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
25
Salty Lady
Nature Trip
Sat. 5-18-2019
8:00 AM
Sat. 5-18-2019
4:00 PM
40
$135
Full
Oceanic Society 415 256 9604
Salty Lady
Nature Trip
Sun. 5-19-2019
8:00 AM
Sun. 5-19-2019
4:00 PM
40
$135
Full
Oceanic Society 415 256 9604
Salty Lady
Potluck
Mon. 5-20-2019
6:00 AM
Mon. 5-20-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
25
Salty Lady
Potluck
Tue. 5-21-2019
6:00 AM
Tue. 5-21-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
25
Salty Lady
Potluck
Wed. 5-22-2019
6:00 AM
Wed. 5-22-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
25
Salty Lady
Potluck
Thu. 5-23-2019
6:00 AM
Thu. 5-23-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
25
Salty Lady
Potluck
Fri. 5-24-2019
6:00 AM
Fri. 5-24-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
25
Salty Lady
Nature Trip
Sat. 5-25-2019
8:00 AM
Sat. 5-25-2019
4:00 PM
40
$135
Full
Oceanic Society 415 256 9604
Salty Lady
Nature Trip
Sun. 5-26-2019
8:00 AM
Sun. 5-26-2019
4:00 PM
40
$135
Full
Oceanic Society 415 256 9604
Salty Lady
Potluck
Mon. 5-27-2019
6:00 AM
Mon. 5-27-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
25
Salty Lady
Potluck
Tue. 5-28-2019
6:00 AM
Tue. 5-28-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
25
Page 2 of 9

Terms & Conditions

Salty Lady Sportfishing Online Ordering System

1... Your credit card will be billed immediately upon the completion
of this order. Once we receive an authorization we will send you
a confirmation email. You will ONLY receive confirmation if your
credit card is successfully billed. You will notice a credit card
charge on your statement. We require 100% payment upfront when
all reservations are made.
2... Please bring food and drinks for you to enjoy during your fishing
trip. We offer complimentary coffee and tea and use of our
microwave.
3... All terminal tackle is available onboard.
4... California Fishing License is not included. You can purchase
fishing licenses at a local sporting goods store or online prior
to departure.
5... We usually catch fish but we do not guarantee that we will catch
any fish. We do not issue rain checks for slow fishing.
6... Cancellation policy: NO SHOWS WILL NOT RECEIVE A REFUND AND ALL
SALES ARE FINAL !! Under some special circumstances we may
provide a refund on reservations cancelled in advance.
7... In the event that we have a trip cancel due to bad weather or
lack of participation we will contact you and you will have the
option to reschedule or receive a refund.