(415) 548-0150


Please click the green button to book a trip.

All weekend dates are booked with private charters

Filter Results
Refine by: Trip Type

Filter

Salty Lady Sportfishing Trip Schedule
All weekend dates are booked with private charters
July, 2019
trip active
Salty Lady
Salmon
Fri. 7-19-2019
6:00 AM
Fri. 7-19-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
Full
GGFA raffle winner !! Private charter- Mark Shelly
Salty Lady
Sightseeing
Sat. 7-20-2019
8:00 AM
Sat. 7-20-2019
4:00 PM
26
$150
Full
Salty Lady
Burial
Sat. 7-20-2019
4:00 PM
Sat. 7-20-2019
6:00 PM
45
$20
Full
Private memorial
Salty Lady
Sightseeing
Sun. 7-21-2019
8:00 AM
Sun. 7-21-2019
4:00 PM
26
$150
Full
Salty Lady
Salmon
Mon. 7-22-2019
6:00 AM
Mon. 7-22-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
5
Salty Lady
Salmon
Tue. 7-23-2019
6:00 AM
Tue. 7-23-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
22
Salty Lady
Salmon
Wed. 7-24-2019
6:00 AM
Wed. 7-24-2019
3:00 PM
20
$150
Full
private charter Michael Kofnovec
Salty Lady
Salmon
Thu. 7-25-2019
6:00 AM
Thu. 7-25-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
8
Salty Lady
Salmon
Fri. 7-26-2019
6:00 AM
Fri. 7-26-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
Full
Salty Lady
Sightseeing
Sat. 7-27-2019
9:00 AM
Sat. 7-27-2019
4:00 PM
26
$0
Full
Salty Lady
Sightseeing
Sun. 7-28-2019
8:00 AM
Sun. 7-28-2019
4:00 PM
26
$0
Full
Salty Lady
Salmon
Mon. 7-29-2019
6:00 AM
Mon. 7-29-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
23
Salty Lady
Salmon
Tue. 7-30-2019
6:00 AM
Tue. 7-30-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
16
Salty Lady
Salmon
Wed. 7-31-2019
6:00 AM
Wed. 7-31-2019
3:00 PM
20
$150
Full
Private charter- Robin Cope
August, 2019
trip active
Salty Lady
Salmon
Thu. 8-1-2019
6:00 AM
Thu. 8-1-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
13
Salty Lady
Salmon
Fri. 8-2-2019
6:00 AM
Fri. 8-2-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
Full
Salty Lady
Sightseeing
Sat. 8-3-2019
8:00 AM
Sat. 8-3-2019
4:00 PM
26
$150
Full
Salty Lady
Sightseeing
Sun. 8-4-2019
8:00 AM
Sun. 8-4-2019
4:00 PM
26
$150
Full
Salty Lady
Salmon
Mon. 8-5-2019
6:00 AM
Mon. 8-5-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
Full
Private charter- Victor Sher
Salty Lady
Salmon
Tue. 8-6-2019
6:00 AM
Tue. 8-6-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
Full
GGSA raffle winner !! private charter- Mike Williams
Salty Lady
Salmon
Wed. 8-7-2019
6:00 AM
Wed. 8-7-2019
3:00 PM
12
$150
Full
private charter- Mike Q
Salty Lady
Salmon
Thu. 8-8-2019
6:00 AM
Thu. 8-8-2019
3:00 PM
25
$150
24
Salty Lady
Salmon
Fri. 8-9-2019
6:00 AM
Fri. 8-9-2019
3:00 PM
20
$150
Full
Private charter- Jake Deterding
Salty Lady
Sightseeing
Sat. 8-10-2019
8:00 AM
Sat. 8-10-2019
4:00 PM
26
$150
Full
Page 1 of 7

Terms & Conditions

Salty Lady Sportfishing Online Ordering System

1... Your credit card will be billed immediately upon the completion
of this order. Once we receive an authorization we will send you
a confirmation email. You will ONLY receive confirmation if your
credit card is successfully billed. You will notice a credit card
charge on your statement. We require 100% payment upfront when
all reservations are made.
2... Please bring food and drinks for you to enjoy during your fishing
trip. We offer complimentary coffee and tea and use of our
microwave.
3... All terminal tackle is available onboard.
4... California Fishing License is not included. You can purchase
fishing licenses at a local sporting goods store or online prior
to departure.
5... We usually catch fish but we do not guarantee that we will catch
any fish. We do not issue rain checks for slow fishing.
6... Cancellation policy: NO SHOWS WILL NOT RECEIVE A REFUND AND ALL
SALES ARE FINAL !! Under some special circumstances we may
provide a refund on reservations cancelled in advance.
7... In the event that we have a trip cancel due to bad weather or
lack of participation we will contact you and you will have the
option to reschedule or receive a refund.